W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 133 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 83 reviews

Warning Hybrid Battery
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Arthur P
3 years 2 weeks ago
My car has an inherent fault the battery keeps going flat when I leave it to go on holiday, it has been charged and checked and shows no fault, but upon pursuing this with the garage I am told that it is a common fault with the hybrid, and that the battery is not man enough to keep its charge as it is a low amp hour battery. I was told to buy an optimiser to keep the battery charged pity Toyota don’t supply one.
Friendly staff
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
My car was serviced last week, everything went well. Nice clean car at the end.
service & mot
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Butt M
3 years 2 months ago
not too impressed on this occasion car on forecourt over an hour b4 work started .... spare tyre not checked ...car not washed ..as it would have taken another 1/2 hour.......and i was already waiting 3 hours
Great experience
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By JM - Bexhill
3 years 3 months ago
This was the first service after a year of vehicle ownership and it was carried out on time by a friendly and professional team.
Great customer service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
My company car had it's annual service carried out last week, i was kept informed of its progress and the car was ready cleaned inside and out on my return on the date that was agreed
Poor/ Satisfactory service.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
I used the service a week ago and everything was briefly done.
Excellent service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Garnett R
3 years 3 months ago
My car was in for a service and mot, communications were great and a puncture was fixed for free. Very happy.
Mr
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
My car needed a new flywheel & clutch before Easter weekend I visit Slm speak to Ryan & he manage to fit me in & done with in one day . Great help
Efficient, friendly and they know what the client wants.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
I had my CHR serviced a couple of weeks ago. Car was collected on time and by Tilly. She provided a great service and told me everything I needed to know. Car was cleaned and delivered back on time. Can't ask for more really. Good team, well done.
Excellent service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Newcombe C
3 years 4 months ago
People were very sincere and helpful

Pages