W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 133 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 83 reviews

Purchase of new car
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
There were some shortcomings with our purchase but these were dealt with afterwards very professionally.
Great help from Stewart at St Leonard's branch
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Jones H
2 years 7 months ago
I recently brought a toyota aygo xplay from the St Leonard's branch. I was served by Stewart and I cant rate him highly enough. He was very helpful and guided me through the process, ensuring I was happy at all stages.
Toyota SLM
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Sullivan D
2 years 11 months ago
Very good Service
Great car great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Kemp J
2 years 11 months ago
We have had the c-hr Icon for almost 3 weeks it has exceeded our expectations in comfort and MPG we are getting we have not travelled very far from home yet, but we are already getting at least 59 MPG after only a couple of hundred miles!
Friendly staff
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Bond J
2 years 12 months ago
Stuart was very helpful to us
WHERE IS MY CAR?
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 weeks ago
Three months after ordering my new car is in the dealership its registered in my name, I have the V5 but they haven't contacted me to tell me they have it or arrange handover. At this rate the thing will be a year old by the time I get it.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Newcombe C
3 years 1 month ago
Always when I go to Toyota perfect
Great service my second purchase here.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
Picked up my new corolla saloon hybrid in stunning black. Great team and simplify the process of a purchase from start to finish. Well done to the Toyota team members I had dealt with on Tuesday. Looking forward to the New Camry coming soon.
good service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
the sales person was very helpful and made it a good experiance
Great sales experience
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Keevil R
3 years 3 months ago
Purchased a new aygo this month and the whole experience was efficient and pleasant. Nice friendly service and am really pleased with the car so far. Thank you

Pages

SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
efficient service and staff
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Mot and Service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Pickard D
1 year 11 months ago
Carried out with full update on what was done and what will be needed in the future. Very friendly staff. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Thanks Dean, Tony, Gemma.
Superb quick and reliable
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Heritage P
2 years 3 days ago
Service booked in the week previous, dropped the car in and waited for the service to be complete, nice to have social distancing and a few mochas aswell , always friendly staff
Service was great
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
Picked my car up and brought it back. So convenient.
Damsel in distress
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Jez Reed
2 years 4 weeks ago
My wife incurred a puncture when driving and was near the dealership, not quite sure as what to do drove in and was greeted and told they would sort it out. It was during a busy day but it wasn’t a problem and was on her way after a new tyre. Thank you so much.
Excellent service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 months ago
I am very satisfied , St Leonard's Toyota have a great way to deal with costumers.
Excellent service & staff are the best
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Read A
2 years 2 months ago
I purchased my second car corrolla saloon from Slm toyota, first service on it was completed with a exceptional standard. The best, polite & most of all the reliability of the Toyota. Thankyou
Great Service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Sandra Mc
2 years 4 months ago
I had my car serviced and MOT carried out recently, which I was very pleased with. I was sent a video showing what work, if any, needed doing, upon which I could react. I also have the Service Plan with SLM which is brilliant, as main cost is paid over time so no worries about a big bill.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By NWinborn
2 years 5 months ago
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. The work was done in the timeframe given.

Pages