W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 133 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 83 reviews

Great product - Great Service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By David M
1 year 9 months ago
I have recently bought a RAV4, the whole process from ordering, part exchange delivery and handover of the new car was efficient and pleasant. I feel I am now a valued customer. The car is comfortable, lovely to drive and appears very economical even on short journeys. The staff at SLM Hastings are very friendly and knowledgeable making the whole experience relaxed and easy. I feel I am now a valued customer.
Fabulous Toyota
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Collected our new CHR Excel last week and we felt comfortable safe and important as a customers. Thank you Chris for your making it a special experience.
Really great service and help in choosing my new car.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Ellie-May
1 year 10 months ago
Thank you to Stewart who was very helpful in discussing all of the options with me. When I collected the car he took care to show me all the key aspects and features and made sure my phone was connected. He was courteous and respectful at all times and followed all the guidelines with regard to Covid restrictions. I recommend him particularly and would certainly visit Toyota St Leonards in the future.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 3 weeks ago
I got my car not on agreed date due virus but that wasn’t any one’s thought
A great experience
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Fraser J
2 years 1 month ago
Bought yet another Toyota and very happy with the whole process. Great car, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff. ????
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Phillips S
2 years 4 months ago
Great team ,great service ,great car ..
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
I am very happy I chose a new Toyota .It's my first Toyota ever but definitely not my last ..I love it ..
Great service from the sales team.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Arthur P
2 years 5 months ago
My old crv was good but the new one is great.
A wonderful experience.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Chrissie Nutts
2 years 5 months ago
I received my new car on the 1st of March. I was treated like I was the most important person there. Stewart looked after me so well from start to finish. His enthusiasm made the day even more memorable!
Excellent service as usual
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Hunt D
2 years 5 months ago
I received my new car a couple of weeks ago and am very much enjoying it. The service at SLM toyota was great before, up to and after purchase as it always is. Stewart is extremely pleasant and helpful and we enjoy doing business with him.

Pages

Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Kent Britt
1 year 4 months ago
Great service
Great service as always
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
Car booked and service completed simple procedure
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Parsons S
1 year 4 months ago
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
great efficient service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Mathoulin G
1 year 6 months ago
very satisfied
Always great service and friendly staff, car went in for a service and picked up the same day despite the pandemic and busy work load a service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Heritage P
1 year 8 months ago
Outstanding service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
My var was servised and Mot last week. Outstanding service and the price was less then I expected very friendly staff
Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Had burst tyre in close vicinity of dealership staff very quickly got my vehicle to workshop and rectified matter fantastic service
1st service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Lavender A
1 year 9 months ago
It was the 1st service on my Prius+ and it was done to highest standards they have excellent technicians at SLM Toyota always very happy
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago

Pages