W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 133 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 47 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 83 reviews

Keeping up the old tradition of Customer Service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
SLM Toyota Hastings runs a very efficient modern dealership with one very important old fashioned element - Fantastic Customer Service. Our experience was they were prepared to give us all the time we needed to make up our minds. The fact that customers keep on coming back for new cars is an indication that you are a valued customer over the whole time you own a Toyota car.
Fantastic service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Used services recently and found staff friendly, informative, helpful. Great atmosphere. Thanks to Ed for his help in finding me the right car. Thumbs up
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Homewood P
1 year 2 months ago
What a super experience!
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Green J
1 year 3 months ago
We recently bought a brand new Toyota Corolla Touring Spots from SLM and were bowled over by the level of service and expertise. The team was superb and left us feeling thoroughly pleased with our choice. The whole process - from initial enquiry to the handing over (and after sales) - was a pleasure. Our experience exceeded our expectations: we will certainly be going back for all our maintenance and servicing. I recommend this dealership very highly!
An excellent dealership and excellent cars
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Fyvie-Gauld M
1 year 3 months ago
The new Yaris does not disappoint and nor does the dealership. Chris is iery courteous and able to explain some of the complexities of the car in lay terms. Additionally, I was given a lot more information about Toyota and look forward to purchasing the new hydrogen car from the same dealership
Excellent company who provide top rate service and make customers feel safe and valued.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
My wife and I have used St Leonard’s for over 20 years and have purchased all our cars from them. We have visited other dealers but have always returned to them because they are so customer based. This I think speaks for itself.
Excellent in all respects and have been for many years!
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Tapp G
1 year 3 months ago
Excellent service, with no pressure
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 5 months ago
Amazing Product. Thank you to the Japanese Masters of Engineering and Innovation.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Tilbury-Davis P
1 year 7 months ago
I am one of the lucky recipents to have the new GR Yaris.....There's nothing like the experience you get!!! Test drive then purchase while you can. You will not regret if you actually enjoy driving and not being driven.
Great Service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Turner G
1 year 9 months ago
The staff at St Leonards Motors all provide excellent customer service. It is a pleasure to visit them.

Pages

Top notch
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Had my car serviced recently All the staff I spoke to where very friendly and helpful so i highly recommend the dealership
Highly recommended.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 4 weeks ago
Great service and very helpful staff.
Perfection usually
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Wouters F
1 year 4 days ago
I have used them for many years and they are usually perfect in all their services
Very Good service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Kemp J
1 year 1 month ago
I went for a 2 year service for my CHR good service and kept up to date with when my car would be ready very friendly staff
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
Lied too by staff.Wrongly quoted for work..
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
I will never use st.Leonard’s motors again for work or mot’s
Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Sullivan D
1 year 2 months ago
Always pleasure and regarded as valued customer
It’s ok but could be even better thanks
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Boz
1 year 3 months ago
I used services about 10 days ago it was ok ish
Polite knowledgeable and friendly staff, I was kept updated at all times on my car and would recommend this dealership.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Williams S
1 year 3 months ago
I needed the central locking fixed on a rear door and had a new battery fitted also.The video I was sent afterwards was something I have never experienced before and was very happy and surprised at the attention to detail that is given at Toyota.

Pages