Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 126 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 44 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 79 reviews

Professional service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Service is always excellent, staff are very helpful.
Outstanding service????
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Pearl
6 months 1 week ago
The team were exceptional in providing a car in these challenging times.??
My 1st time to buy a new car from Toyota. The support was brilliant from the time I showed interest in a particular brand of the car up to the time of purchasing the car. High qua standards of care.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 3 days ago
new car
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Shipley E
9 months 6 days ago
Tom was excellent from the get go my whole experience was so easy and everything was clear!!!
Sue
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 3 weeks ago
From start to finish a very good experience, took time and did not feel rushed or pressurised into making a quick decision. Every one especially the sales person (who was knowledgeable about the cars) I came into contact with were so polite friendly and also made time for you. It made it easy to make a decision as I had all the information. A test drive offered quickly. Also very clean, social distance maintained at the showroom and by staff. Masks worn. Thank you all for a great experience.
Another great experience of buying a Toyota from SLM in St Leonards.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
11 months 3 weeks ago
My previous Toyota car that I exchanged had much greater value than I had anticipated so took a large chunk off the price. Roomier car for getting my daughter to and from university in Yorkshire, but even better fuel economy.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Mathison S
12 months 2 days ago
Keeping up the old tradition of Customer Service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
SLM Toyota Hastings runs a very efficient modern dealership with one very important old fashioned element - Fantastic Customer Service. Our experience was they were prepared to give us all the time we needed to make up our minds. The fact that customers keep on coming back for new cars is an indication that you are a valued customer over the whole time you own a Toyota car.
Fantastic service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 weeks ago
Used services recently and found staff friendly, informative, helpful. Great atmosphere. Thanks to Ed for his help in finding me the right car. Thumbs up
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Homewood P
1 year 2 weeks ago

Pages

Great service and excellent customer service I
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Maria
5 months 1 day ago
I am very satisfied about the service provided.
great dealership st leanards motors
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
Health check
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Tapp G
5 months 5 days ago
Excellent in all respects
Winter Service great value
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Newton S
6 months 2 weeks ago
Received email to explain the Winter Service offer, booked in quickly and work completed on time. Bonus of a cleaned car at collection.
Amazing service at SLM
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Tilbury-Davis P
7 months 1 week ago
I was one of the lucky recipients of the first shipment of GR Yaris thanks to SLM motors Hastings. If you haven't test driven one.....trust me if you like driving with a smile on your face you will not be disappointed.
Excellent service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
I had my car service a few weeks ago.
Top notch
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 3 weeks ago
Had my car serviced recently All the staff I spoke to where very friendly and helpful so i highly recommend the dealership
Highly recommended.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
10 months 1 week ago
Great service and very helpful staff.
Perfection usually
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Wouters F
10 months 3 weeks ago
I have used them for many years and they are usually perfect in all their services
Very Good service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Kemp J
11 months 3 weeks ago
I went for a 2 year service for my CHR good service and kept up to date with when my car would be ready very friendly staff

Pages