Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 126 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 44 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 79 reviews

Great customer service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
My company car had it's annual service carried out last week, i was kept informed of its progress and the car was ready cleaned inside and out on my return on the date that was agreed
Poor/ Satisfactory service.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
I used the service a week ago and everything was briefly done.
Excellent service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Garnett R
3 years 1 month ago
My car was in for a service and mot, communications were great and a puncture was fixed for free. Very happy.
Mr
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
My car needed a new flywheel & clutch before Easter weekend I visit Slm speak to Ryan & he manage to fit me in & done with in one day . Great help
Efficient, friendly and they know what the client wants.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 months ago
I had my CHR serviced a couple of weeks ago. Car was collected on time and by Tilly. She provided a great service and told me everything I needed to know. Car was cleaned and delivered back on time. Can't ask for more really. Good team, well done.
Excellent service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Newcombe C
3 years 2 months ago
People were very sincere and helpful
Toyota Hastings
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 3 months ago
My recent service was good and staff are very professional.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Michie I
3 years 3 months ago
I had my yearly service done on my car and the staff are very helpful
Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Percypest
3 years 4 months ago
I was very happy with the service I received at S.L.M Toyota
Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Tom
3 years 4 months ago
I recently took my car to Toyota for a service! It was first class, I can't talk highly enough. Tom was excellent

Pages