Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 126 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 44 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 79 reviews

Great experience
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By AndyRi
4 years 2 months ago
I replaced our car and the service I received from them was second to none. They were very helpful and went out of their way to ensure we got what we wanted.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Christine51
4 years 2 months ago
People up at Toyota off sedllescombe road north are great
Really helpful
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By KAS63
4 years 5 months ago
Tony was ever so helpful and found the perfect deal for me with the scrappage scheme. Had Toyota before and just love the reliability and styling, especially my new Aygo.
Great, friendly staff, tea and coffee always available.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By MalcG
4 years 7 months ago
Great car, delivered ahead of time, shame auto door locking no longer available to help stop car jacking!

Pages

Excellent customer service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
I had not used this dealership before but am definitely going to use them again they are so efficient and keep you updated about ongoing work. Excellent service.
Great choice
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Jez
2 years 8 months ago
I am so pleased with the choice of car we made the CHR, it is a great drive and so economical. Highly recommend.
As expected excellent polite service as always
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
Had our2nd service just as we expected, punctual polite perfect the same as 1st service!
Amazing service from a friendly team
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 8 months ago
As a woman on her own I am wary of anything to do with cars - in the past I have been made to feel a bit stupid when using garage repair/service etc. Toyota at St Leonards Motors has changed all that. Everyone is friendly and helpful and nothing is too much trouble. I really do feel a valued customer instead of a dim woman.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Lasmanis A
2 years 9 months ago
Great help
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Rezai A
2 years 10 months ago
I am a Taxi driver. clutch & flywheel was needed . weekend were coming up . Service manager Ryan fit me within their time & sorted within one day . Couldn’t ask for more . It was great . All stuff are doing great at Slm Toyota . even tom . ??
Warning Hybrid Battery
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Arthur P
2 years 11 months ago
My car has an inherent fault the battery keeps going flat when I leave it to go on holiday, it has been charged and checked and shows no fault, but upon pursuing this with the garage I am told that it is a common fault with the hybrid, and that the battery is not man enough to keep its charge as it is a low amp hour battery. I was told to buy an optimiser to keep the battery charged pity Toyota don’t supply one.
Friendly staff
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
My car was serviced last week, everything went well. Nice clean car at the end.
service & mot
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Butt M
3 years 1 month ago
not too impressed on this occasion car on forecourt over an hour b4 work started .... spare tyre not checked ...car not washed ..as it would have taken another 1/2 hour.......and i was already waiting 3 hours
Great experience
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By JM - Bexhill
3 years 1 month ago
This was the first service after a year of vehicle ownership and it was carried out on time by a friendly and professional team.

Pages