Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 126 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 44 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 79 reviews

Great car great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Kemp J
2 years 10 months ago
We have had the c-hr Icon for almost 3 weeks it has exceeded our expectations in comfort and MPG we are getting we have not travelled very far from home yet, but we are already getting at least 59 MPG after only a couple of hundred miles!
Friendly staff
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Bond J
2 years 10 months ago
Stuart was very helpful to us
WHERE IS MY CAR?
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 11 months ago
Three months after ordering my new car is in the dealership its registered in my name, I have the V5 but they haven't contacted me to tell me they have it or arrange handover. At this rate the thing will be a year old by the time I get it.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Newcombe C
2 years 11 months ago
Always when I go to Toyota perfect
Great service my second purchase here.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 2 weeks ago
Picked up my new corolla saloon hybrid in stunning black. Great team and simplify the process of a purchase from start to finish. Well done to the Toyota team members I had dealt with on Tuesday. Looking forward to the New Camry coming soon.
good service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 month ago
the sales person was very helpful and made it a good experiance
Great sales experience
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Keevil R
3 years 1 month ago
Purchased a new aygo this month and the whole experience was efficient and pleasant. Nice friendly service and am really pleased with the car so far. Thank you
perfect
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Alan V
3 years 2 months ago
excellent
Extremely helpful
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By HarveyG
4 years 1 month ago
Not having had a car for several years, I found the staff very helpful in explaining options in a focused and straightforward manner. I would strongly recommend this dealer in future.
Great people to do bisiness with
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Ragna
4 years 2 months ago
My 5th car I have bought from Toyota and always happy

Pages

Service was great
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 11 months ago
Picked my car up and brought it back. So convenient.
Damsel in distress
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Jez Reed
1 year 11 months ago
My wife incurred a puncture when driving and was near the dealership, not quite sure as what to do drove in and was greeted and told they would sort it out. It was during a busy day but it wasn’t a problem and was on her way after a new tyre. Thank you so much.
Excellent service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied , St Leonard's Toyota have a great way to deal with costumers.
Excellent service & staff are the best
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Read A
2 years 2 weeks ago
I purchased my second car corrolla saloon from Slm toyota, first service on it was completed with a exceptional standard. The best, polite & most of all the reliability of the Toyota. Thankyou
Great Service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Sandra Mc
2 years 3 months ago
I had my car serviced and MOT carried out recently, which I was very pleased with. I was sent a video showing what work, if any, needed doing, upon which I could react. I also have the Service Plan with SLM which is brilliant, as main cost is paid over time so no worries about a big bill.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By NWinborn
2 years 4 months ago
Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and very professional. The work was done in the timeframe given.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Cevik K
2 years 4 months ago
As always, impeccable service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
I visited the St Leonard’s dealership a few weeks ago, and was impressed with the level of service received. The team are all extremely courteous, helpful and welcoming from the moment we arrived until our departure. And we also appreciated the video describing the condition of my car.
Good dealer that does what they say they will do
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
This dealer is efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and they care about your car. Had two services now and both occasions have been trouble free and easy. I use my car for work, so fast, hassle free servicing is important to me. I was in the motor trade for 28 years and I see this dealer as 'very good at what they do' Well done service team - keep up the great work,
Ali R
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Rezai A
2 years 6 months ago
best people look after reliable

Pages