Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 126 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 44 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 79 reviews

What a super experience!
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Green J
1 year 1 month ago
We recently bought a brand new Toyota Corolla Touring Spots from SLM and were bowled over by the level of service and expertise. The team was superb and left us feeling thoroughly pleased with our choice. The whole process - from initial enquiry to the handing over (and after sales) - was a pleasure. Our experience exceeded our expectations: we will certainly be going back for all our maintenance and servicing. I recommend this dealership very highly!
An excellent dealership and excellent cars
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Fyvie-Gauld M
1 year 1 month ago
The new Yaris does not disappoint and nor does the dealership. Chris is iery courteous and able to explain some of the complexities of the car in lay terms. Additionally, I was given a lot more information about Toyota and look forward to purchasing the new hydrogen car from the same dealership
Excellent company who provide top rate service and make customers feel safe and valued.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 1 month ago
My wife and I have used St Leonard’s for over 20 years and have purchased all our cars from them. We have visited other dealers but have always returned to them because they are so customer based. This I think speaks for itself.
Excellent in all respects and have been for many years!
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Tapp G
1 year 2 months ago
Excellent service, with no pressure
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Amazing Product. Thank you to the Japanese Masters of Engineering and Innovation.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Tilbury-Davis P
1 year 6 months ago
I am one of the lucky recipents to have the new GR Yaris.....There's nothing like the experience you get!!! Test drive then purchase while you can. You will not regret if you actually enjoy driving and not being driven.
Great Service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Turner G
1 year 7 months ago
The staff at St Leonards Motors all provide excellent customer service. It is a pleasure to visit them.
Great product - Great Service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By David M
1 year 8 months ago
I have recently bought a RAV4, the whole process from ordering, part exchange delivery and handover of the new car was efficient and pleasant. I feel I am now a valued customer. The car is comfortable, lovely to drive and appears very economical even on short journeys. The staff at SLM Hastings are very friendly and knowledgeable making the whole experience relaxed and easy. I feel I am now a valued customer.
Fabulous Toyota
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 8 months ago
Collected our new CHR Excel last week and we felt comfortable safe and important as a customers. Thank you Chris for your making it a special experience.
Really great service and help in choosing my new car.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Ellie-May
1 year 8 months ago
Thank you to Stewart who was very helpful in discussing all of the options with me. When I collected the car he took care to show me all the key aspects and features and made sure my phone was connected. He was courteous and respectful at all times and followed all the guidelines with regard to Covid restrictions. I recommend him particularly and would certainly visit Toyota St Leonards in the future.

Pages

SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
12 months 6 hours ago
Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 6 hours ago
Lied too by staff.Wrongly quoted for work..
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 weeks ago
I will never use st.Leonard’s motors again for work or mot’s
Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Sullivan D
1 year 1 month ago
Always pleasure and regarded as valued customer
It’s ok but could be even better thanks
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Boz
1 year 1 month ago
I used services about 10 days ago it was ok ish
Polite knowledgeable and friendly staff, I was kept updated at all times on my car and would recommend this dealership.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Williams S
1 year 2 months ago
I needed the central locking fixed on a rear door and had a new battery fitted also.The video I was sent afterwards was something I have never experienced before and was very happy and surprised at the attention to detail that is given at Toyota.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Kent Britt
1 year 3 months ago
Great service
Great service as always
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Car booked and service completed simple procedure
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Parsons S
1 year 3 months ago
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago

Pages