Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 25 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 6 reviews

Services Rating

4.6

Based on 19 reviews

Extremely helpful
By HarveyG
8 months 2 weeks ago
Not having had a car for several years, I found the staff very helpful in explaining options in a focused and straightforward manner. I would strongly recommend this dealer in future.
Great people to do bisiness with
By Ragna
9 months 1 day ago
My 5th car I have bought from Toyota and always happy
Great experience
By AndyRi
9 months 2 weeks ago
I replaced our car and the service I received from them was second to none. They were very helpful and went out of their way to ensure we got what we wanted.
Great service
By Christine51
9 months 2 weeks ago
People up at Toyota off sedllescombe road north are great
Really helpful
By KAS63
12 months 2 days ago
Tony was ever so helpful and found the perfect deal for me with the scrappage scheme. Had Toyota before and just love the reliability and styling, especially my new Aygo.
Great, friendly staff, tea and coffee always available.
By MalcG
1 year 2 months ago
Great car, delivered ahead of time, shame auto door locking no longer available to help stop car jacking!
Great Service
By Cleeve
8 months 2 days ago
I always use SLM for servicing with complete confidence.
Outstanding customer service
By joe_at
8 months 2 weeks ago
Exemplary use of in warranty repair
Great service from the Toyota team
By Susan39
8 months 2 weeks ago
Toyota very kindly collected and returned my car following its service as I had a problem that day. This was willingly offered and I was very grateful.
A professional operation carried out in good time.
By Ebor
9 months 2 days ago
I felt at ease from the first minutes, siting down to a coffee, watching the news on TV.
The serviceis is great
By Alinajafi
9 months 2 weeks ago
To fix the car under warranty is a not easy
Unbeatable customer service!
By Billiebob
9 months 3 weeks ago
My car needed service/MOT. I was contacted in a friendly manner, the appointment was made, I was reminded the day before, it was collected bang on time and after updating me and paying on phone for MOT (I have a service plan) my car was returned on time and had been beautifully cleaned. Everyone, without exception, was very friendly.
up to scratch
By acolite
10 months 4 days ago
all as expected
Toyota Landcruiser servicing
By David2
10 months 3 weeks ago
I have been complaining about the loss of power in my Landcruiser since purchase in 2015. I looked on the forum and spoke to other vehicle engineer who confirmed it was either a) gearbox oil dirty, b) gearbox problem or c) EGC valves, when I broached this at St Leonards they did not agree. As the vehicle was going in for its 100k oil change service I asked them to change the gearbox oil, initially they said it had a lifetime guarantee and did not need doing, when I pointed out the gearbox does not enjoy the same guarantee they relented. Subsequently once the work was started it was identified the manifold needed cleaning as well resulting in the garage needing the car for a further 3 days.
Great dealership
By Percypest
10 months 3 weeks ago
I was very happy with the service I received
Customer service should be same for all customer , either buy or repair
By Faris
11 months 2 days ago
I have my Arius for 6 months now , I like the car but I believe the car had few issues before I got it and weren’t mentioned to me . I booked for repairing the car , all done for me . wasn’t difficult to have appointment , fixed in the same day . the criticise would be that I have to pay for the car use for 5 hours , and I had to call to ask if the car done or not yet . 2 weeks now , issue seem solved as the change the small buttery in the car

Pages