Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 43 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 11 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 32 reviews

Great service
By Newcombe C
5 days 15 hours ago
Always when I go to Toyota perfect
Great service my second purchase here.
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Picked up my new corolla saloon hybrid in stunning black. Great team and simplify the process of a purchase from start to finish. Well done to the Toyota team members I had dealt with on Tuesday. Looking forward to the New Camry coming soon.
good service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
the sales person was very helpful and made it a good experiance
Great sales experience
By Keevil R
2 months 1 week ago
Purchased a new aygo this month and the whole experience was efficient and pleasant. Nice friendly service and am really pleased with the car so far. Thank you
perfect
By Alan V
2 months 3 weeks ago
excellent
Extremely helpful
By HarveyG
1 year 2 months ago
Not having had a car for several years, I found the staff very helpful in explaining options in a focused and straightforward manner. I would strongly recommend this dealer in future.
Great people to do bisiness with
By Ragna
1 year 2 months ago
My 5th car I have bought from Toyota and always happy
Great experience
By AndyRi
1 year 3 months ago
I replaced our car and the service I received from them was second to none. They were very helpful and went out of their way to ensure we got what we wanted.
Great service
By Christine51
1 year 3 months ago
People up at Toyota off sedllescombe road north are great
Really helpful
By KAS63
1 year 5 months ago
Tony was ever so helpful and found the perfect deal for me with the scrappage scheme. Had Toyota before and just love the reliability and styling, especially my new Aygo.

Pages

Friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
My car was serviced last week, everything went well. Nice clean car at the end.
service & mot
By Butt M
1 month 3 weeks ago
not too impressed on this occasion car on forecourt over an hour b4 work started .... spare tyre not checked ...car not washed ..as it would have taken another 1/2 hour.......and i was already waiting 3 hours
Great experience
By JM - Bexhill
2 months 1 week ago
This was the first service after a year of vehicle ownership and it was carried out on time by a friendly and professional team.
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
My company car had it's annual service carried out last week, i was kept informed of its progress and the car was ready cleaned inside and out on my return on the date that was agreed
Poor/ Satisfactory service.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and everything was briefly done.
Excellent service
By Garnett R
2 months 2 weeks ago
My car was in for a service and mot, communications were great and a puncture was fixed for free. Very happy.
Mr
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
My car needed a new flywheel & clutch before Easter weekend I visit Slm speak to Ryan & he manage to fit me in & done with in one day . Great help
Efficient, friendly and they know what the client wants.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I had my CHR serviced a couple of weeks ago. Car was collected on time and by Tilly. She provided a great service and told me everything I needed to know. Car was cleaned and delivered back on time. Can't ask for more really. Good team, well done.
Excellent service
By Newcombe C
3 months 1 week ago
People were very sincere and helpful
Toyota Hastings
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
My recent service was good and staff are very professional.

Pages