Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 83 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 26 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 54 reviews

Fabulous Toyota
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Collected our new CHR Excel last week and we felt comfortable safe and important as a customers. Thank you Chris for your making it a special experience.
Really great service and help in choosing my new car.
By Ellie-May
3 weeks 4 days ago
Thank you to Stewart who was very helpful in discussing all of the options with me. When I collected the car he took care to show me all the key aspects and features and made sure my phone was connected. He was courteous and respectful at all times and followed all the guidelines with regard to Covid restrictions. I recommend him particularly and would certainly visit Toyota St Leonards in the future.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I got my car not on agreed date due virus but that wasn’t any one’s thought
A great experience
By Fraser J
4 months 2 days ago
Bought yet another Toyota and very happy with the whole process. Great car, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff. ????
By Phillips S
7 months 1 week ago
Great team ,great service ,great car ..
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
I am very happy I chose a new Toyota .It's my first Toyota ever but definitely not my last ..I love it ..
Great service from the sales team.
By Arthur P
7 months 2 weeks ago
My old crv was good but the new one is great.
A wonderful experience.
By Chrissie Nutts
7 months 2 weeks ago
I received my new car on the 1st of March. I was treated like I was the most important person there. Stewart looked after me so well from start to finish. His enthusiasm made the day even more memorable!
Excellent service as usual
By Hunt D
8 months 1 week ago
I received my new car a couple of weeks ago and am very much enjoying it. The service at SLM toyota was great before, up to and after purchase as it always is. Stewart is extremely pleasant and helpful and we enjoy doing business with him.
Purchase of new car
By Toyota Owner
8 months 1 week ago
There were some shortcomings with our purchase but these were dealt with afterwards very professionally.

Pages

By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
efficient service and staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Mot and Service
By Pickard D
2 months 1 week ago
Carried out with full update on what was done and what will be needed in the future. Very friendly staff. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend. Thanks Dean, Tony, Gemma.
Superb quick and reliable
By Heritage P
2 months 2 weeks ago
Service booked in the week previous, dropped the car in and waited for the service to be complete, nice to have social distancing and a few mochas aswell , always friendly staff
Service was great
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Picked my car up and brought it back. So convenient.
Damsel in distress
By Jez Reed
3 months 2 weeks ago
My wife incurred a puncture when driving and was near the dealership, not quite sure as what to do drove in and was greeted and told they would sort it out. It was during a busy day but it wasn’t a problem and was on her way after a new tyre. Thank you so much.
Excellent service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I am very satisfied , St Leonard's Toyota have a great way to deal with costumers.
Excellent service & staff are the best
By Read A
4 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased my second car corrolla saloon from Slm toyota, first service on it was completed with a exceptional standard. The best, polite & most of all the reliability of the Toyota. Thankyou
Great Service
By Sandra Mc
7 months 1 week ago
I had my car serviced and MOT carried out recently, which I was very pleased with. I was sent a video showing what work, if any, needed doing, upon which I could react. I also have the Service Plan with SLM which is brilliant, as main cost is paid over time so no worries about a big bill.

Pages