Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 117 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 42 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 72 reviews

My 1st time to buy a new car from Toyota. The support was brilliant from the time I showed interest in a particular brand of the car up to the time of purchasing the car. High qua standards of care.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
new car
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Shipley E
1 month 18 hours ago
Tom was excellent from the get go my whole experience was so easy and everything was clear!!!
Sue
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
From start to finish a very good experience, took time and did not feel rushed or pressurised into making a quick decision. Every one especially the sales person (who was knowledgeable about the cars) I came into contact with were so polite friendly and also made time for you. It made it easy to make a decision as I had all the information. A test drive offered quickly. Also very clean, social distance maintained at the showroom and by staff. Masks worn. Thank you all for a great experience.
Another great experience of buying a Toyota from SLM in St Leonards.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
My previous Toyota car that I exchanged had much greater value than I had anticipated so took a large chunk off the price. Roomier car for getting my daughter to and from university in Yorkshire, but even better fuel economy.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Mathison S
3 months 3 weeks ago
Keeping up the old tradition of Customer Service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
SLM Toyota Hastings runs a very efficient modern dealership with one very important old fashioned element - Fantastic Customer Service. Our experience was they were prepared to give us all the time we needed to make up our minds. The fact that customers keep on coming back for new cars is an indication that you are a valued customer over the whole time you own a Toyota car.
Fantastic service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Used services recently and found staff friendly, informative, helpful. Great atmosphere. Thanks to Ed for his help in finding me the right car. Thumbs up
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Homewood P
4 months 2 weeks ago
What a super experience!
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Green J
5 months 2 weeks ago
We recently bought a brand new Toyota Corolla Touring Spots from SLM and were bowled over by the level of service and expertise. The team was superb and left us feeling thoroughly pleased with our choice. The whole process - from initial enquiry to the handing over (and after sales) - was a pleasure. Our experience exceeded our expectations: we will certainly be going back for all our maintenance and servicing. I recommend this dealership very highly!
An excellent dealership and excellent cars
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Fyvie-Gauld M
5 months 3 weeks ago
The new Yaris does not disappoint and nor does the dealership. Chris is iery courteous and able to explain some of the complexities of the car in lay terms. Additionally, I was given a lot more information about Toyota and look forward to purchasing the new hydrogen car from the same dealership

Pages

Highly recommended.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great service and very helpful staff.
Perfection usually
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Wouters F
2 months 2 weeks ago
I have used them for many years and they are usually perfect in all their services
Very Good service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Kemp J
3 months 2 weeks ago
I went for a 2 year service for my CHR good service and kept up to date with when my car would be ready very friendly staff
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Lied too by staff.Wrongly quoted for work..
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I will never use st.Leonard’s motors again for work or mot’s
Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Sullivan D
5 months 1 week ago
Always pleasure and regarded as valued customer
It’s ok but could be even better thanks
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Boz
5 months 2 weeks ago
I used services about 10 days ago it was ok ish
Polite knowledgeable and friendly staff, I was kept updated at all times on my car and would recommend this dealership.
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Williams S
6 months 5 days ago
I needed the central locking fixed on a rear door and had a new battery fitted also.The video I was sent afterwards was something I have never experienced before and was very happy and surprised at the attention to detail that is given at Toyota.
Great service
SLM Toyota (Hastings)
By Kent Britt
7 months 3 days ago
Great service

Pages