Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 52 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 15 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 34 reviews

Toyota SLM
By Sullivan D
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very good Service
Great car great service
By Kemp J
1 month 3 weeks ago
We have had the c-hr Icon for almost 3 weeks it has exceeded our expectations in comfort and MPG we are getting we have not travelled very far from home yet, but we are already getting at least 59 MPG after only a couple of hundred miles!
Friendly staff
By Bond J
2 months 3 days ago
Stuart was very helpful to us
WHERE IS MY CAR?
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 days ago
Three months after ordering my new car is in the dealership its registered in my name, I have the V5 but they haven't contacted me to tell me they have it or arrange handover. At this rate the thing will be a year old by the time I get it.
Great service
By Newcombe C
3 months 1 week ago
Always when I go to Toyota perfect
Great service my second purchase here.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Picked up my new corolla saloon hybrid in stunning black. Great team and simplify the process of a purchase from start to finish. Well done to the Toyota team members I had dealt with on Tuesday. Looking forward to the New Camry coming soon.
good service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
the sales person was very helpful and made it a good experiance
Great sales experience
By Keevil R
5 months 1 week ago
Purchased a new aygo this month and the whole experience was efficient and pleasant. Nice friendly service and am really pleased with the car so far. Thank you
perfect
By Alan V
5 months 3 weeks ago
excellent
Extremely helpful
By HarveyG
1 year 5 months ago
Not having had a car for several years, I found the staff very helpful in explaining options in a focused and straightforward manner. I would strongly recommend this dealer in future.

Pages

Great help
By Rezai A
2 months 1 week ago
I am a Taxi driver. clutch & flywheel was needed . weekend were coming up . Service manager Ryan fit me within their time & sorted within one day . Couldn’t ask for more . It was great . All stuff are doing great at Slm Toyota . even tom . ??
Warning Hybrid Battery
By Arthur P
2 months 3 weeks ago
My car has an inherent fault the battery keeps going flat when I leave it to go on holiday, it has been charged and checked and shows no fault, but upon pursuing this with the garage I am told that it is a common fault with the hybrid, and that the battery is not man enough to keep its charge as it is a low amp hour battery. I was told to buy an optimiser to keep the battery charged pity Toyota don’t supply one.
Friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
My car was serviced last week, everything went well. Nice clean car at the end.
service & mot
By Butt M
4 months 4 weeks ago
not too impressed on this occasion car on forecourt over an hour b4 work started .... spare tyre not checked ...car not washed ..as it would have taken another 1/2 hour.......and i was already waiting 3 hours
Great experience
By JM - Bexhill
5 months 1 week ago
This was the first service after a year of vehicle ownership and it was carried out on time by a friendly and professional team.
Great customer service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
My company car had it's annual service carried out last week, i was kept informed of its progress and the car was ready cleaned inside and out on my return on the date that was agreed
Poor/ Satisfactory service.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service a week ago and everything was briefly done.
Excellent service
By Garnett R
5 months 2 weeks ago
My car was in for a service and mot, communications were great and a puncture was fixed for free. Very happy.
Mr
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
My car needed a new flywheel & clutch before Easter weekend I visit Slm speak to Ryan & he manage to fit me in & done with in one day . Great help
Efficient, friendly and they know what the client wants.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
I had my CHR serviced a couple of weeks ago. Car was collected on time and by Tilly. She provided a great service and told me everything I needed to know. Car was cleaned and delivered back on time. Can't ask for more really. Good team, well done.

Pages