Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 29 reviews

Sales Rating

4.6

Based on 9 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 20 reviews

Toyota SLM
By Sullivan D
3 months 1 week ago
Very good Service
Great car great service
By Kemp J
3 months 2 weeks ago
We have had the c-hr Icon for almost 3 weeks it has exceeded our expectations in comfort and MPG we are getting we have not travelled very far from home yet, but we are already getting at least 59 MPG after only a couple of hundred miles!
Friendly staff
By Bond J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Stuart was very helpful to us
WHERE IS MY CAR?
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Three months after ordering my new car is in the dealership its registered in my name, I have the V5 but they haven't contacted me to tell me they have it or arrange handover. At this rate the thing will be a year old by the time I get it.
Great service
By Newcombe C
4 months 4 weeks ago
Always when I go to Toyota perfect
Great service my second purchase here.
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 days ago
Picked up my new corolla saloon hybrid in stunning black. Great team and simplify the process of a purchase from start to finish. Well done to the Toyota team members I had dealt with on Tuesday. Looking forward to the New Camry coming soon.
good service
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
the sales person was very helpful and made it a good experiance
Great sales experience
By Keevil R
7 months 2 days ago
Purchased a new aygo this month and the whole experience was efficient and pleasant. Nice friendly service and am really pleased with the car so far. Thank you
perfect
By Alan V
7 months 2 weeks ago
excellent
Excellent customer service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I had not used this dealership before but am definitely going to use them again they are so efficient and keep you updated about ongoing work. Excellent service.
Great choice
By Jez
1 month 2 weeks ago
I am so pleased with the choice of car we made the CHR, it is a great drive and so economical. Highly recommend.
As expected excellent polite service as always
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Had our2nd service just as we expected, punctual polite perfect the same as 1st service!
Amazing service from a friendly team
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
As a woman on her own I am wary of anything to do with cars - in the past I have been made to feel a bit stupid when using garage repair/service etc. Toyota at St Leonards Motors has changed all that. Everyone is friendly and helpful and nothing is too much trouble. I really do feel a valued customer instead of a dim woman.
By Lasmanis A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great help
By Rezai A
4 months 2 days ago
I am a Taxi driver. clutch & flywheel was needed . weekend were coming up . Service manager Ryan fit me within their time & sorted within one day . Couldn’t ask for more . It was great . All stuff are doing great at Slm Toyota . even tom . ??
Warning Hybrid Battery
By Arthur P
4 months 2 weeks ago
My car has an inherent fault the battery keeps going flat when I leave it to go on holiday, it has been charged and checked and shows no fault, but upon pursuing this with the garage I am told that it is a common fault with the hybrid, and that the battery is not man enough to keep its charge as it is a low amp hour battery. I was told to buy an optimiser to keep the battery charged pity Toyota don’t supply one.
Friendly staff
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 day ago
My car was serviced last week, everything went well. Nice clean car at the end.
service & mot
By Butt M
6 months 2 weeks ago
not too impressed on this occasion car on forecourt over an hour b4 work started .... spare tyre not checked ...car not washed ..as it would have taken another 1/2 hour.......and i was already waiting 3 hours
Great experience
By JM - Bexhill
7 months 2 hours ago
This was the first service after a year of vehicle ownership and it was carried out on time by a friendly and professional team.

Pages