Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, friendly staff, tea and coffee always available. Great car, delivered ahead of time, shame auto door locking no longer available to help stop car jacking!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and assistance from the Toyota Team I have been with Toyota many years and found their Reception and Service staff first class. I can now add to this and include Sales staff who answered all our questions on the Yaris car.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales person Excellent car
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great service Always delighted
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and enthusiastic staff Just collected my new Prius from SLM dealership. They were both helpful and friendly and gave me a great deal. I am very happy with this car after a minor problem with the satnav which was fixed the same day. Currently getting 70 mpg !
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service The service is brilliant, happy about my new car.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I found the staff very helpful and knowledgeable and would recommend this branch to anyone wanted to buy a Toyota. Top marks for service.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary standards of service in every area. I have been a customer of SLM Toyota for many years and been totally satisfied on all occasions when I have had dealings with them.
Date published: 2017-08-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000680-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service in all respects! I used them a week ago
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best customer service ever This is my twenty fifth car and the staff at SLM are the best. Also my C-HR is the best ever.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Winter Check I find this dealership very helpful and they do a good job.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only place to visit. I have recently had a repair to my driver side wing mirror. I know not who damaged it. When I telephoned for an appointment I only had to wait about one week to have the repair done. The repair took about two hours. I have been very satisfied with the work done. Very efficient all round.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Always know that the car is in good hands
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! Had my car serviced at St Leonards, Toyota and found the staff to be very professional and effective.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service and good customer care. I used them a week ago and I'm happy with the service.
Date published: 2017-09-11
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000680-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124.3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT