Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales person Excellent car
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great service Always delighted
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and enthusiastic staff Just collected my new Prius from SLM dealership. They were both helpful and friendly and gave me a great deal. I am very happy with this car after a minor problem with the satnav which was fixed the same day. Currently getting 70 mpg !
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service The service is brilliant, happy about my new car.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I found the staff very helpful and knowledgeable and would recommend this branch to anyone wanted to buy a Toyota. Top marks for service.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary standards of service in every area. I have been a customer of SLM Toyota for many years and been totally satisfied on all occasions when I have had dealings with them.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Professionals who know their business Bought my second Toyota Verso from SLM St Leonards after 9 years unbroken reliable service from my first one. Sales staff , particularly Tony Piazza, guided me carefully through the whole process. All questions answered to my satisfaction
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great car Just bought a new car from St Leonards Motors Toyota. Walked in on Sunday to see what was on offer and walked out the following weekend with a new car. The Yaris Hybrid is brilliant and the team at the showroom were very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_44
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000680-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! Had my car serviced at St Leonards, Toyota and found the staff to be very professional and effective.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Service and good customer care. I used them a week ago and I'm happy with the service.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!! Great service and lovely staff - spent an hour or so reading paper and drinking coffee in comfortable seating area - nice way to start the day.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round excellence in customer service and quality work. If you want brilliant service, speedy and efficient responses to any problem (and there usually aren't any) then buy a Toyota from SLM. Pleasant cheerful staff, complete transparency in dealings and accurate quotes for any service or work that needs to be done. It means a stress free relationship that allows you to be truly relaxed about owning a car.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. Used the dealership to purchase my Aygo. I also use this great dealership to service and now M.O.T this great little Toyota run around. Clean open and professionally run. The friendly staff will go out of their way to be of service. Can't wait until Toyota bring over the latest electric car technology for me to consider my next purchase. I will be using this dealership for the foreseeable future. I am not alone in voting with my feet (having received diabolical service from Fiat). I can't imagine this dealership letting me down any time soon. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with Toyota,great communication and service. Thanks
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Just had my RAV4 serviced by SLM great people to deal with so friendly they did a great job would recommend .
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000680-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT