Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of new RAV4 Polite, friendly and helpful service throughout. The Dealership presented itself extremely well.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them two weeks a go great experience
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied One feels like a valued customer. No question too hard to answer.
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I found them most obliging and extreamly helpful through out the purchase of my lovely new toyota aygo .
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service We have bought our last 3 cars and my daughter 2 from this dealer. We return as they give high standards of customer care. As well as the cars being extremely reliable. Ticking all boxes
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service We were really pleased we went to St Leonards Motors Toyota. The sales representative who dealt with us was excellent and other staff members were so friendly. No pressure was put on us at any time, just clear, informative and helpful advice was given. Great service.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic service This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from SLM. We have had a amazing service each time.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Rav4 Hybrid I found my Rav4 Hybrid to be an excelled ride comfortable and at this stage after 1 week economical a pleasure to drive. The setup needs a bit of time to do and understand but my Toyota branch was there if needed
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000680-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all round care Professional service
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good to deal with
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What more can I say other than totally happy. even being chauffered to the Mermaid fish and chip bar and collected later!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been to Toyota Dealer two weeks ago and my car was check and rewied.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service Very nice people to deal with the sales person Tony was very good
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and repair I live in London now and still use Hastings dealership. I have always been treated well and felt I was the only customer.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service I have used SLM Toyota for a few years now and they look after me and my car with unfailing courtesy. Every last detail is attended to - I am advised what is happening at each stage and how much the cost will be. My car is collected at a pre-arranged time and is returned (following a phone call to tell me when) cleaned and in tip-top condition. If I don't understand anything I am never made to feel silly and all the staff are friendly and approachable. I cannot recommend them highly enough - they are fantastic.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great MOT and service done Would return and recommend
Date published: 2017-03-18
  • y_2017, m_6, d_27, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000680-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT