Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely helpful Not having had a car for several years, I found the staff very helpful in explaining options in a focused and straightforward manner. I would strongly recommend this dealer in future.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people to do bisiness with My 5th car I have bought from Toyota and always happy
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience I replaced our car and the service I received from them was second to none. They were very helpful and went out of their way to ensure we got what we wanted.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service People up at Toyota off sedllescombe road north are great
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helpful Tony was ever so helpful and found the perfect deal for me with the scrappage scheme. Had Toyota before and just love the reliability and styling, especially my new Aygo.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, friendly staff, tea and coffee always available. Great car, delivered ahead of time, shame auto door locking no longer available to help stop car jacking!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service and assistance from the Toyota Team I have been with Toyota many years and found their Reception and Service staff first class. I can now add to this and include Sales staff who answered all our questions on the Yaris car.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sales person Excellent car
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000680-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I always use SLM for servicing with complete confidence.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service Exemplary use of in warranty repair
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from the Toyota team Toyota very kindly collected and returned my car following its service as I had a problem that day. This was willingly offered and I was very grateful.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A professional operation carried out in good time. I felt at ease from the first minutes, siting down to a coffee, watching the news on TV.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The serviceis is great To fix the car under warranty is a not easy
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbeatable customer service! My car needed service/MOT. I was contacted in a friendly manner, the appointment was made, I was reminded the day before, it was collected bang on time and after updating me and paying on phone for MOT (I have a service plan) my car was returned on time and had been beautifully cleaned. Everyone, without exception, was very friendly.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from up to scratch all as expected
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Toyota Landcruiser servicing I have been complaining about the loss of power in my Landcruiser since purchase in 2015. I looked on the forum and spoke to other vehicle engineer who confirmed it was either a) gearbox oil dirty, b) gearbox problem or c) EGC valves, when I broached this at St Leonards they did not agree. As the vehicle was going in for its 100k oil change service I asked them to change the gearbox oil, initially they said it had a lifetime guarantee and did not need doing, when I pointed out the gearbox does not enjoy the same guarantee they relented. Subsequently once the work was started it was identified the manifold needed cleaning as well resulting in the garage needing the car for a further 3 days.
Date published: 2018-03-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000680-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT