Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I found the staff very helpful and knowledgeable and would recommend this branch to anyone wanted to buy a Toyota. Top marks for service.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary standards of service in every area. I have been a customer of SLM Toyota for many years and been totally satisfied on all occasions when I have had dealings with them.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Professionals who know their business Bought my second Toyota Verso from SLM St Leonards after 9 years unbroken reliable service from my first one. Sales staff , particularly Tony Piazza, guided me carefully through the whole process. All questions answered to my satisfaction
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great car Just bought a new car from St Leonards Motors Toyota. Walked in on Sunday to see what was on offer and walked out the following weekend with a new car. The Yaris Hybrid is brilliant and the team at the showroom were very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Service I have driven a Toyota for three years and have only dealt with St Leonards branch. Not only is my Yaris a great car, but the service provided by ALL the staff has been impeccable, from the sales team to the service staff. Their manager should be very proud!
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase of new RAV4 Polite, friendly and helpful service throughout. The Dealership presented itself extremely well.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them two weeks a go great experience
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied One feels like a valued customer. No question too hard to answer.
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000680-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 176.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service. Used the dealership to purchase my Aygo. I also use this great dealership to service and now M.O.T this great little Toyota run around. Clean open and professionally run. The friendly staff will go out of their way to be of service. Can't wait until Toyota bring over the latest electric car technology for me to consider my next purchase. I will be using this dealership for the foreseeable future. I am not alone in voting with my feet (having received diabolical service from Fiat). I can't imagine this dealership letting me down any time soon. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with Toyota,great communication and service. Thanks
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Just had my RAV4 serviced by SLM great people to deal with so friendly they did a great job would recommend .
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great value The Toyota service plan is an efficient way to look after our Toyota. Timely reminders, ease of making convenient appointments, great value and all followed up by a great service
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all round care Professional service
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good to deal with
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What more can I say other than totally happy. even being chauffered to the Mermaid fish and chip bar and collected later!
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been to Toyota Dealer two weeks ago and my car was check and rewied.
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_GB, sid_000680-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT